[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

51st Agenda - Pseudo Wire Emulation Edge to Edge WG (pwe3), FINAL



Pseudo Wire Emulation Edge to Edge WG (pwe3)

Tuesday, August 07 at 1545-1645 and 1700-1800
==============================================

CHAIRS: Danny McPherson <danny@ambernetworks.com>
        Luca Martini <luca@level3.net>

AGENDA:

1545-1555  Introduction & Agenda Bashing -- Chairs

1555-1610  Requirements Draft -- Xipeng Xiao <xxiao@photuris.com>
 http://www.cse.msu.edu/~xiaoxipe/pwe3/draft-ietf-pwe3-requirements-01.txt

1610-1640  Framework Draft -- Prayson Pate <prayson.pate@overturenetworks.com>
 http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-pate-pwe3-framework-01.txt

1640-1710  Chartered Services Discussion -- Chairs
           ATM, Frame Relay, Ethernet, TDM, SONET

1710-1330  PW MIB Discussion  -- David Zelig <Davidz@corrigent.com>
 http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-zelig-pw-mib-00.txt
 http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-nadeau-pw-tc-mib-00.txt

1730-1750  PW CEM MIB Discussion -- Thomas Nadeau <tnadeau@cisco.com>
 http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-danenberg-pw-cem-mib-00.txt

1750-1800  Wrap-up -- Chairs