[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

51st IETF - Authentication, Authorization and Accounting WG (aaa)




Authentication, Authorization and Accounting WG (aaa)

Wednesday, August 08 at 1300-1500
==================================

CHAIRS: David Mitton <david@mitton.com>
        Bernard Aboba <aboba@internaut.com>

AGENDA:

PRELIMINARIES (5 minutes)
Agenda bashing
Blue sheets
Minute takers
Document status

DIAMETER ISSUES

Open Diameter Issues (30 minutes)
Pat Calhoun <pcalhoun@diameter.org>

Documents now in AAA WG last call:

http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-ietf-aaa-diameter-07.txt
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-ietf-aaa-diameter-cms-sec-02.txt
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-ietf-aaa-diameter-mobileip-07.txt
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-ietf-aaa-diameter-nasreq-07.txt
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-ietf-aaa-transport-04.txt

3G COMMENTS ON DIAMETER

Diameter as a 3G Accounting Protocol (10 minutes)
Thaddeus Kobylarz

SUPPORT FOR MOBILE IPv6

Diameter support for Mobile IPv6 (10 minutes)
Franck Le <franck.le@nokia.com>
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-le-aaa-diameter-mobileipv6-00.txt

AAA Local Security Association (LSA): The Temporary Shared Key (TSK) (10 min.)
Franck Le <franck.le@nokia.com>
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-le-aaa-lsa-tsk-00.txt

SUPPORT FOR SIP/HTTP AUTHENTICATION

HTTP Authentication with EAP (10 minutes)
Jari Arkko <Jari.Arkko@ericsson.com>
http://www.arkko.com/draft-torvinen-http-eap-00.txt

Digest Authentication in SIP using RADIUS (10 minutes)
Baruch Sterman <baruch@deltathree.com>
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-sterman-sip-radius-00.txt

Diameter support for Basic and Digest authentication (10 minutes)
Sengodan Senthil <senthil.sengodan@nokia.com>
http://www.ietf.org/internet-drafts/draft-srinivas-aaa-basic-digest-00.txt

WRAPUP

Where do we go from here? (IESG, Chairs) (10 minutes)
Need for interim meeting?